Follow 10+ Rubyists using Sinatra on Twitter

What’s Twitter?

Twitter

The New York Times says:

Twitter is a simple messaging service that you’ve either heard about a lot or not at all. Either way, it’s a fun and useful tool, well worth trying if you want to reach potential and existing customers, employees or employers.

List of Rubyists Using Sinatra

This list of over 10 Rubyists using Sinatra, is in alphabetical order, with a link to their Twitter profile. The following list is not intended to be all-inclusive, but it should give you a great start to following some talented Rubyists using Sinatra.

  1. Aaron Quint – aq
  2. Adeel Ahmad – _adeel
  3. Andre Lewis – alewis
  4. Andrew Neil – nelstrom
  5. Arjun Ram – arjunram
  6. August Lilleaas – augustl
  7. Barry Hess – bjhess
  8. Bill Siggelkow – bsiggelkow
  9. Blake Mizerany – bmizerany
  10. Brian Deterling – bdeter
  11. Bruno Miranda – brupm
  12. Carlos Gabaldon – carlosgabaldon
  13. Charles Brian Quinn – seebq
  14. Chris Strom – eee_c
  15. Corey Donohoe – atmos
  16. Damon Clinkscales – damon
  17. Dan Croak – dancroak
  18. Dan Mayer – danmayer
  19. David Balatero – dbalatero
  20. Derek Haynes – dhaynes23
  21. Doug Sparling – scriptrunner
  22. Foy Savas – foysavas
  23. Graham Ashton – grahamashton
  24. Hasham Malik – hasham2
  25. James Edward Gray II – JEG2
  26. Jean-Daniel Tanguay – jeedee
  27. Jeremy Raines – jraines
  28. Jordan Bracco – webs
  29. Jesse Cooke – jc00ke
  30. Joe Ferris – joeferris
  31. Julio Javier Cicchelli – monsieur_rock
  32. Justin Britten – jbritten
  33. Karel Minarik – karmiq
  34. Logan Koester – logankoester
  35. Luke Francl – lof
  36. Marcin Kulik – sickill
  37. Matt Todd – mtodd
  38. Mike Demers – mikedemers
  39. Nick Plante – zapnap
  40. Nick Quaranto – qrush
  41. Peter Cooper – peterc
  42. Piyush Gupta – mba_piyush
  43. Richard Taylor – moomerman
  44. Robert Lowe – __viral
  45. Ryan Tomayko – rtomayko
  46. Sam Goebert – bigcurl
  47. Sau Sheong Chang – sausheong
  48. Saurabh Purnaye – saurabhp
  49. Simon Rozet – srt
  50. Sunny Ripert – sunfox
  51. Trevor Bramble – TrevorBramble
  52. Vishnu Gopal – vishnugopal

The following list is Not “Rubyists” per-se, but should still be of interest:

  1. FiveRuns – fiveruns
  2. taazza – taazza
  3. thoughtbot – thoughtbot

Note: Keep the feedback coming in. We will update the list based on your recommendations.

Have we missed out any Rubyists who are using Sinatra?
You can help
. Please feel free to add a link to a Rubyist’s Twitter profile. We would love to hear why you think the particular Rubyist is important to Twitter with. Also, do add a link to your Twitter profile in the comments.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

comments powered by Disqus